HYM REFRACTORIES GmbH

We help with the purchase of refractory products and raw materials.
We will be happy to advise you on finding the right solution for your requirements.

Quality Products

We are not satisfied until our customers are. Therefore we give everything for the high quality of our products and services.

Consulting & Services

We are happy to make our knowledge and that of our partners available to you in the field of refractories. Do you need expert knowledge for development and production?  

Competitive Price

Benefit from our worldwide network to achieve competitive prices for your raw material purchases.

Raw materials & refractory products

As an internationally active company, we use our knowledge to provide our customers with the best service and advice on raw materials, binders and activators for the production of refractory products. This includes the trade with these raw materials as well as the accompanying consultation during production. Due to the good relations with our partner companies, we are also able to manufacture innovative refractory products according to our ideas and specifications. For this we benefit from our many years of industrial experience, so that we are able to solve individual customer problems and offer corresponding niche products.

our
products

product catalogue

moulded products

corundum
chromium
andalusite / Silimanite
bauxite
chamotte

more

unshaped products

SiC masses
alumina Castables
alumina gunning mixes
mortar
putties
glue

more

raw materials

corundum
chromium oxide
silicon carbide
chrome ore
olivine
pyrophyllite

more

about us

We trade, produce and supply refractory raw materials and finished products from a single source. We draw on over 25 years of industrial experience in research & development, production and quality management. The special strength of our company lies in the high flexibility, which allows us to respond to the wishes and circumstances of our customers in the shortest possible time and to develop and offer products for their needs.
The product range of HYM Refractories comprises innovative, high-quality refractory materials from a wide range of shaped and unshaped products for all high-temperature industrial applications.
We see ourselves first and foremost as a service company with the highest priority - to satisfy our customers - who can trust our products and whom we convince through quality and problem-free products to be processed.
Our products are ISO certified.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

HYM REFRACTORIES GmbH

Wir helfen beim Einkauf von Feuerfestprodukten und Rohstoffen.
Gerne beraten wir Sie, die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderung zu finden.

Quality Products

Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn es unsere Kunden sind. Deshalb geben wir alles für die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Consulting & Services

Wir stellen ihnen gerne unser Wissen und das unserer Partner rund um das Thema Feuerfest zur Verfügung. Brauchen Sie Expertenwissen bei Entwicklung, Produktion? 

Competitive Price

Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Netzwerk, um bei Ihrem Rohstoffeinkauf wettbewerbsfähige Preise zu erzielen.

Rohstoffe & feuerfeste Produkte

Als international tätiges Unternehmen nutzen wir unser Wissen, um unseren Kunden, besten Service und beste Beratung um das Thema Rohstoffe, Bindemittel und Aktivatoren für die Produktion von Feuerfestprodukten zu lieferen. Dazu zählt sowohl der Handel mit diesen Rohstoffen als auch die begleitende Beratung bei der Produktion. Durch die guten Beziehungen zu unseren Partnerfirmen sind wir auch in der Lage innovative feuerfeste Produkte nach unseren Ideen und vorgaben zu fertigen. Hierfür kommt uns unsere langjährige Industrieerfahrung zu gute, so dass wir in der Lage sind individuelle Kundenprobleme zu lösen und entsprechende Nischenprodukte anzubieten.

Unsere
Produkte

Produktkatalog

Geformte Produkte

Korund
Chromhaltig
Andalusit / Silimanit
Bauxit
Schamotte

mehr

 Ungeformte Produkte

SiC-Massen
Tonerde Gießmassen
Tonerde Spritzmassen
Mörtel
Kitte
Kleber

Mehr

Rohstoffe

Korund
Chromoxid
Siliziumcarbid
Chromerz
Olivin
Pyrophyllit

Mehr

Über uns

Wir handeln, produzieren und liefern feuerfeste Rohstoffe und Fertigprodukte aus einer Hand. Dabei greifen wir auf über 25 Jahre Industrieerfahrung in Forschung & Entwicklung, Produktion und Qualitätsmanagement zurück.  Die besondere Stärke unseres Unternehmens liegt in der hohen Flexibilität, die es uns erlaubt in kürzester Zeit auf die Wünsche und Gegebenheiten unserer Kunden einzugehen, und für ihre Bedürfnisse Produkte zu entwickeln und anzubieten.
Das Lieferprogramm von HYM Refractories umfasst innovative, hochwertige Feuerfestmaterialien aus einer breiten Palette von geformten und ungeformten Erzeugnissen für alle hochtemperatur Industrieanwendungen.
Wir verstehen uns in erster Linie als Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit dem obersten Gebot - Kunden zufrieden zu stellen - die unseren Produkten vertrauen können und die wir durch Qualität und problemfrei zu verarbeitende Produkte überzeugen.
Unsere Produkte sind ISO zertifiziert.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.